der Vorstand


Unser Vorstand:


1. Vorsitzender

Dirk Schorr

dirk.schorr@saarborussen09.de


2. Vorsitzender

Mike Fries

mike.fries@saarborussen09.de


Kassiererin

Tina Schwarz

tina.schwarz@saarborussen09.de


Schriftführerin

Saskia Brügge

saskia.bruegge@saarborussen09.de


Organisator

Luca Samuel Gauweiler

luca.gauweiler@saarborussen09.de


Familien- und Frauenbeauftragte

Myriam Binz-Schorr

myriam.schorr@saarborussen09.de


Beisitzer

Dominik Burgardt

dominik.burgardt@saarborussen09.de